The sharing section of the OtisHealth application is encrypted. People that you share your profile with must also establish an OtisHealth account and may only view your health profile on the application. You may revoke this access at any time. PLEASE BE SURE YOU KNOW THE PERSON YOU ARE SHARING WITH. Access may be revoked by you at any time. However, you will not be able to recover data taken by anyone during the time you granted them access.
Category: Sharing Your Health Data